New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

Male (23) looking for Female Atalissa, Iowa, United States

Hey I'm Dustin I love country living, I love being outdoors , I love hunting, fishing, going to mud bogs ect. If your interested don't be shy I'm easy going so hit me up

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Twice a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Steve Kaufman Bible study

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDS 1- fork and clamp truck operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsModern Marvels, Sirens, Rescue Me, Chicago Fire, Law and Order SVU, How I Met Your Mother, Channel 8 News, Simpson, family guy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSmokey and the Bandit, Cannonball Run, Gran Torino, all of the Lethal Weapon movies, Police Academy, ladder 49, backdraft
Music typesCountry, Rock, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsJohnny Cash, Marty Robbins, Hank Williams senior and junior, Willie Nelson David Allan Coe, Stone Sour, Coldplay, Mudvayne
Reading selectionBiography, History, Political, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of funMy idea of fun is going hunting, mudding, trap shooting, target shooting with a bow or gun, fishing, bowling, movies, hanging out with friends
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBig game hunting like moose, Brown bear etc.

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to own a nice truck, nice home out in the country but a small town will do, to make as many good memories as I can, I'm not looking to be a millionaire I just want to be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone in shape that is willing to help me get in shape, someone who is ambitious, fun, outgoing, loves God, guns , trucks.
On the first dateTake you out in the country to a pasture were there will be targets set up, we can do some shooting, then take you to a nice restaurant were we could get to know each other and than if enough time back out to a pasture to look at the stars.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Paintball, Rodeo, Wrestling

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking, Weightlifting