New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are there any women here who are actually into the shooting community?

I'm from California. I'm 27 years old. Active Duty Marine of 9 years. Laid back, relaxed, kind and generous gentleman with a passion for building and shooting rifles at long range. Half Mexican and Irish. Born and raised in the Bay Area where I lived my life until joining the military. My other hobbies include hiking/camping, boxing, fitness and skateboarding although I haven't done it in a while. I have a youtube channel that I use to share my shooting knowledge and socialize with other firearm enthusiast.
Being in the Military keeps me very busy. I give as much time as I can to my friends and people I'm meeting. Being away from home and very busy is why I'm trying online dating sites.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMachine gunner and instructor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsArcher, 2 broke girls, The 100, The Americans, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, True Detective and some others.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to list!
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic
Favorite artistsA lot to name!
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Instructional, Reference, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funI like to go shooting! I joined this particular dating site because I thought I would find women who shoot but none so far. I also make youtube videos on shooting as well.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Movies, Internet, Dining, Camping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI want to start hunting when I'm home and start shooting competitively.

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe a good Husband and father, in the far future though. Have a positive impact on making the US a better country.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerPhysically fit, mature (not necessarily meaning age), kind, intelligent. Serves the community in some form (LEO, Firefighter, EMT+), strong, funny and sweet.
On the first dateDinner and a movie is usually a place to start. With other firearm enthusiast I'm thinking more like a range date with dinner after. Sight seeing.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Boxing, Extreme sports, Shooting
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Extreme sports, Martial Arts, Softball
Favorite teamNiners and Giants.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Weightlifting