New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Can you keep up with me?

Hello, thanks for checking out my profile. A little about me. I'm 37, got a job trying to make computers work when they do stupid things LOL, two college degrees (one in music business and one in information technology which is the one that pays my bills), a car, and a great family and friends that have taught me valuable lessons and I am grateful to have them in my life.

I'm a very truthful person. Sometimes the truth isn't so easy to take but it's always the best route and I'll take it over anyting any day. Unless you're teasing someone, the words that come out of your mouth should not be positive nor negative while sacrificing the truth. They should be truthful over anything. One person could say something positive that another may interpret to be negative and vice versa but the truth is not up for negotiation no matter how tough it may be hear.

Obviously you've noticed by now that I'm in a wheelchair which means I get around quicker than most people. LOL! I live an active social life and have great friends. I can get around on crutches for short distances as I do have partial leg mobility. I also have ramps that can use to get into many homes (i.e. front steps). Wanna go for a spin or tear up a dance floor? I work out frequently 3-5 days a week and am always making an effort to better myself.

My interests weigh heavily on music and sports. I frequently go to see one of my friends bands or down to Fenway or Gillette to catch a game. I'm a huge Boston sports fan specifically the Sox and Patriots as well as the Celtics and Bruins. Let me tell you the parking spots rock when you're with me! I play guitar (been playing for 21 years) and piano and have written a few songs. Also just started playing out at some shows with some bands I know. My musical tastes are mostly all genres of rock, and some blues. I'm also a knowledge seeker. I like to learn new things and read a lot of non fiction, usually books pertaining to the music industry or sports. I also just finished writing a movie script and am now in the process of marketing it.

I'm looking for a women who is responsible, speaks her mind, is honest, knows what she wants, wants to have a family someday, and takes care of herself. As mentioned above, I like to be around honest, loyal, secure people. I'm big on dreams too so a women that has a dream or at least a hobby that she loves to do would be a plus no matter what it is. Mine is to be successful in the music/entertainment industry someday and of course to have a family someday. So if you like what you've read, click the email button, I'd like to get to know you!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageLebanese
BuildA few extra pounds
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionSpina bifida
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleInformation Technology Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTrue Blood, Homeland, Nashville, Bones, Last Man Standing, Hawaii 5-0, The Voice, X Factor, American Idol, America's Got Talent, Pawn Stars, Sleepy Hollow, Shark Tank, Blacklist.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI like all kinds of movies but enjoy ones based on real events or the possibility of real events the most.
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues
Favorite artistsBeatles, Led Zeppelin, Aerosmith, Van Halen, Iron Maiden, Dream Theater, Rush, Tool, Most guitar shredders, Billy Joel, Elton John, Shinedown, Three Door Down, Guns N Roses, Deep Purple, 80s rock, Alice In Chains.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, History, Music, Political, Sports
Favorite booksMostly non fiction.
Idea of funSeeing live bands, going to the shooting range of course, spending time with friends and family, writing and playing music, writing screenplays.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySCUBA Diving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifePersonal life goal is to have a family. Career goal is to be successful in the entertainment industry.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerSee profile description.
On the first dateSomething that can lend itself to a lot of conversation such as dinner, then maybe see a band later.

Sports

Enjoys playingShooting
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey
Favorite teamRed Sox, Patriots, Bruins, Celtics

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Weightlifting