New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a libertarian type who knows what that means and who's heard of Alex Jones?

Male (56) looking for Female Austin, Texas, United States

I am a professional type of guy, have a bike, many guns, into reality, aware of the NWO plans, self sufficient, looking for a partner in crime on the right side, anti establishment, volunteer EMS, wild and kinky discretely, love animals, like rock or alternative rock, looking for someone younger than me to corrupt, lol, who respects and loves men or women and is honest to the bone, who is not into mainstream TV, not a cell phone addict, wants to get healthy or work out, someone who is open minded, want a average to thin body type or petite, knows what a Patriot is, knows that our days are numbered and who is a fighter for life, liberty, justice and freedom, a Christian or spiritual, I do open doors... ect. Very affectionate, intellectual and I am a paid member so you can write me?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height188 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleElectro/Mechanical Draftsman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsAlex Jones Nightly News or other, I am open minded to shows, I just have other priorities than TV!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop
Reading selectionNews
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeRelaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryA threesome either way but that is way out there!

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo find a woman who is not over weight, atheist, crazy or on pharmaceuticals.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerAwesome inside and out?
On the first dateI am open to anything?