New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Two wrongs don't make a right, but three lefts do.

Originally from Missouri, I moved to AZ in '03 and have no regrets at all - I LOVE this state! I'm very easy-going, goofy, energetic, communicative, independent, very organized, and very open-minded to just about everything ... well, except veggies and some fruits (I tend to be more of a carnivore). Some of my views are very conservative, others are very liberal, so I'd classify my views as "mixed" rather than a wishy-washy "middle of the road".

I don't have any tattoos or piercings - I have nothing against them, they're just not for me. But wait! I do have an interesting story for every one of my scars, and I have a birthmark on my left bicep that looks somewhat like an anchor - does that count? :-)

I'm not super tall, wealthy, or super muscular, nor am I a teenager anymore ... and I'm perfectly okay with all of that. I've got my own home and vehicle, and while neither of them are fancy, they're mine and they're paid off, so I'm not up to my eyeballs in debt. I prefer living within my means.

I tend to stay pretty active whenever possible, so I feel like a free day is wasted if I haven't accomplished at least one project of some kind.

I have a pretty eclectic and eccentric range of musical and movie tastes - everything from Nightwish and KMFDM to Vanessa Mae and The Ventures, and from "Ju-On: The Grudge" to "Super Troopers". The majority of the time, though, I'm jamming metal/industrial tunes and horror/action flicks. I do not like most rap/hip-hop/R&B, but of course there are a few odd exceptions here and there.

I have a major love for older domestic cars from the early 90's on back, and I enjoy taking ho-hum, run-down beaters and using creative methods and lots of elbow grease to make them into decent rides on a shoestring budget.

I've been writing fiction for years, I am a published author (do people still read books these days?), and I'm currently in the process of reformatting a few of my books for publication in eBook format ... y'know, since reading on iPads and Kindles is the "hip" thing these days. ;-p

I am NOT a bar or club person, but going someplace for karaoke with friends is always a blast.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildSlender
Height175 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMedical Registration / Billing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Industrial, Reggae
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Science fiction, I'm an author
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Movies, Internet, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking