New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a Navy veteran, still young at heart.

Male (70) looking for Female Plano, Texas, United States

I am a grandfather who loves his children and grandchildren. I take seriously my being able to protect them and Liberty.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Interdenominational
Attends churchMany times a year
Importance of faithImportant
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved
Only date christian:Yes

Living as a widow/widower

Widow/Widower forLess than 6 months
Was married forOver 10 years
Date must be widowedNot important at all

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCroatian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height178 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleWeb Developer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, Young Sheldon, Grace & Frankie, Cheers
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesStar Wars, Star Trek
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Jazz, New age, Dance, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsThe Carpenters, Doobie Brothers, Mannheim Steamroller, Celine Dion, Amy Grant
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, History, Humor, Mathematics, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksChronicles of Narnia, Sherlock Holmes, Physics and Chemistry (for general audiences), Harry Potter
Idea of funEating out, movies, gun range, playing with grandkids.
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeLeave a good heritage for my children and grandchildren. Preserve our amazing Liberties.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerFun-loving, young at heart, adventurous
On the first dateHave dinner at a nice restaurant.
Age66-75
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeA few extra pounds, Fit, Slim