New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Young guy with an old soul.

Male (19) looking for Female Jefferson, Ohio, United States

I'm a good cook.
I fix an assortment of stuff, just ask.
Love plinking and tannerite.
I have a sweet little heart. Friends describe me as adorable.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Cat(s)

What breed is your cat(s)?Mixed, blonde tabby/Maine coon.

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog(s)?Beagle

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHair
Body ArtScarred
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleCyber security major.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funA nice day at the range.
HobbiesInternet, Games, Cars, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Playing dress-up, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeChange the world in a positive sense.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who will tell me when I'm wrong.
On the first dateWhatever you want to do. Except hookups.