New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Old School Country Boy stuck in the city.

Male (55) looking for Female Eugene, Oregon, United States

hair : Bald
height : 6'4"
status : divorced
drinks : sometimes
drugs : never
smokes : daily
age: 55

I have been divorced for 10 years and am finally ready to start looking for that special someone.

I am a simple country boy stuck in the city.

I am 55, 6'4", bald with a few extra pounds. I am a simple, honest, gentle man who passionately believes in the principles of equality, fairness, justice, morality, loyalty, fidelity, and self-reliance.

I enjoy cooking, reading, going to the movies, computers, camping, recreational & competitive shooting and taking my 8 year old Siberian Husky to the dog park.

I smoke daily and have the occasional beer but I am not into the club or party scene and definitely not into 420 or anything stronger. I have my own car, a decent job and share a home with a friend.

I am hoping to find a nice lady who shares some if not most of the same values and activities.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS, NCIS Los Angeles, NCIS New Orleans, Hawaii Five 0, Last Man Standing, Heartland, Star Trek, S.W.A.T.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesFor Love of the Game, Gettysburg, Under the Tuscan Sun
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsAlan Jackson, George Strait, Trace Adkins, Nickleback
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Political, Science fiction
Favorite booksAnything by Clive Cussler, Tom Clancy, David Weber, Jeff or Michael Shaara.
Idea of funSpending a few hours out at the shooting range with a good friend then heading out for a thick juicy steak and an ice cold beer.
HobbiesReading, Movies, Internet, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who enjoys many of the things I do, who is non judgemental, not demanding and who understands that as much as we would enjoy spending time together we also need time apart.
On the first dateWe could meet for a late breakfast then head out to the shooting range for a few hours of fun. Afterwards, if all is going well, perhaps we could get dinner then maybe take in a movie.