New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for that speacil one

Male (48) looking for Female Warren, Michigan, United States

Attractive male would love to share a love of all gun related fun.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Cat(s)

What is your cat's name?All this info I consider to be irrelevant.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTransportation Tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesScience fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Favorite moviesStep Brothers - Promethious
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop
Favorite artists21 Pilots & more
Reading selectionHealth, Nature, Reference, Technical
Favorite booksChariots of the Gods
Idea of funTarget shooting local or up north, cooking over a fire, kayaking, making my partner laugh so hard she pees a little.
HobbiesExercising, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to tryShooting a mini gun

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to be a healthier me, to truly enjoy life, preferably with a sweet soul mate.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLooking for a girl next door, with excellent communication skills. She would enjoy the outdoors and the beauty of nature. More to come
On the first dateVery first meeting, low key, maybe a cocktail and appetizer. Second, I would prefer cooking something special. Third, well the third date i would slowly... - who knows.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Weightlifting