New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Starting over

Soon to be single again, in search of Christian, Cute, Conservative, Petite, Adult Women for friends first then hopefully LTR.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Ginger
What breed is your dog?Mixed, looks like a fox hound
How old is your dog?11
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyDog biscuits
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleSenior Mechanical/structural Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTWD, (Fox News in small doses), military history
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite movies300, war (saving private Ryan), John Wayne movies, classics
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues
Favorite artistsI listen to Christian music mostly now
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksHistorical, fiction science fiction, self improvement
Idea of funShooting range, working on car (71 GS), spending time with my kids, camping, fishing (when we get a chance
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZip line, more scuba diving, deer hunting

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe a better Dad, keep learning, stay employed, stay in shape, hopefully get my daughters raised correctly

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerComplete adult, honest, intelligent, fiscally and most things Conservative, someone who will work with me in all maters, house, finances, kids, in-laws, etc.,; Faith
On the first dateCoffee and talk, simple and casual

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Badminton, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Shooting, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football (American), Hockey
Favorite teamGB Packers, Cubs
Favorite college teamTexas Tech University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Weightlifting