New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a gun girl

Live on farm. Like to shoot. Have horses. Also like metal and working out

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsHorse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleVehicle Research Analyst

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe Punisher. Vikings
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesBraveheart
Music typesMetal
Favorite artistsNovember’s Doom. Death/black metal
Reading selectionHistory, Political
Idea of funGoing out shooting at range or going to beach or a bar at night. Sometimes going to concerts
HobbiesCamping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeClubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeDevelop my farm into a sustainable environment

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can trust and talk about anything with
On the first dateGo out to dinner and have a good conversation