New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New here

Hard worker, stable financially and mentally, carry everyday. Love hanging out with a good friend after work for some drinks or just hanging on the couch.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playMMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft)
I play onPC

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCivil engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal
Reading selectionHistory, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funHanging out at a local bar people watching ; spending time at the range; a day at the ocean/bay/river/mountains; a quite night at home. All are better with a good friend or two.
HobbiesSports, Music, Games, Dining, Cars, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Oddities, Wit
On the first dateI'd like to meet for drinks and appetizers and see if there's a spark.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Golf, Shooting
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American), Golf, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamRavens and O's