New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just checking it out

Conservative, pro 2A, old school. Just passing through. Not sure if I'm looking for much, just seeing what happens. Work construction, so I work a lot of hours. Hoping to get out now and again to meet new people and to do something other than work.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?George and Just LeDoux it
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMaster Plumber/ Install manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesTombstone, Red Dawn, 300
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Classical, Blues, Gospel
Idea of funAny place away from the city. Bonfires, hanging out by or in a lake.
HobbiesSports, TV, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeTrying new things

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be happy with the perfect fit.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who just respects other people. Someone who can be themselves around me and enjoy every day of life.
On the first dateA mellow dinner. So we could actually talk and get to know each other. Nothing to fancy, but calm and pleasant. Eating in front of someone you don't know can be uncomfortable. To me, a good way to break the ice.

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Golf, Paintball, Rodeo, Shooting, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football (American)
Favorite teamMost Colorado teams. Broncos #1
Favorite college teamUniversity of Colorado

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking