New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Chairmen of the field

Hello,
I am an adveterous person looking for someone who enjoys the shooting sports. I am an avid hunter, trap shooter who is slowly getting into pistol and rifle. I am an archer and just love being in the outdoors.

I love to travel, drink coffee, enjoy a great beer, Irish whiskey or a fine scotch. I enjoy a good cigar with friends from time to time and I love to laugh, cook and enjoy company. I am looking for a relationship not a fling.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionWheelchair
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleChief Officer of Motivation On Wheels LLC

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsHistory Chanel, American Pickers, DDD, Cooking shows, Discovery, all sorts of things. Love MASH, Night Court, the great TV shows of past, West Wing.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to list
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionFiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery
Idea of funGoing to the shooting range and blasting clays. Sitting around a fire with friends having some drinks and laughing and great banter. Sitting in silence having a cup of coffee watching the sun come up. Going for bike rides, SCUBA, which I am getting my gear rectified this summer it has been far too long from being under water. I just love being around others.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeI am already a very successful businessman, and have done many things; with that being said, I want to never stop learning and experiencing life and all it has to offer. Travel, food, people and cultures, experience it all.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Biathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Extreme Sports, Sailing, Shooting, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBicycling, Extreme Sports, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamVikings

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking