New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm looking for someone to have fun with. It can be a visit to art museum, shooting range, afternoon of hiking, and/or a night of passion. Can be fling or eventually long term.

I’m not rushing into a long term relationship, let's just let it happen. I prefer monogamous relationship, better for health and emotions. I have a busy life so getting together a couple of times a month best for now. I don't drink, smoke, or do illegal drugs. I do feel strongly about protecting the weak. I can protect the woman in my life. I like a woman to be a lover and a partner. We can learn new interests from each other. I belong to local gun club so we can go shooting at any time. I have an acreage so can practice 22 or pistol at home. You might want to stay on my left side.... my builds are based on CETME C which kicks shells 10 feet!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Loki
How old is your cat?3
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Several mischievous miniature Dachshunds.
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Mix
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Jerry, Hawkeye, Eli, Maggie Mae, Rusty
What breed is your dog?All are miniature Dachshunds
How old is your dog?3+
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?More dogs
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildMuscular
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleEarly retired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Gate franchise, Andromeda
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Horror
Favorite moviesLord of the Rings Trilogy
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Jazz, Folk
Favorite artistsJohnny Cash
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Mathematics, Nature, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksI wish I had time to read!
Idea of funHiking, hunting, visiting museums, eating out, romantic evenings.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Internet, Dining

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI'm open to intimate experimenting. I'd like to try hang gliding, I have flown light aircraft. I'm open to trying things my soulmate is into, never know it might be a lot of fun.

Views

Political viewsConservative
Goal in lifeI'm early retired so I can enjoy life. In many ways making up for lost time. I am 21 years sober, alcohol robbed me of many things. My home is paid for so I can enjoy not having a tight budget.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA good partner should be a partner, not a dominator nor a doormat. I can be dominant but don't need to be domineering. A relationship includes sharing interests and exploring those not yet shared. Variety is the spice of life. Be it travel to a different area, finding new restaurants, trying different hobbies, and more.
On the first dateGet together somewhere comfortable but not crowded or noisy. Going out for dinner, walking the local jogging path, visiting a museum, snuggling together at a rose garden, or even going together to an AA meeting. 21 years now.